Lenz & Staehelin wins prestigious Who’s Who Legal Switzerland Awards

Lenz & Staehelin received six awards at this year’s Who’s Who Legal Switzerland Awards held on February 12 in Zurich. 
Lenz & Staehelin was named Firm of the Year for Corporate Governance and Investment Management. In addition, Rudolf Tschäni was honored with the Lifetime Achievement award, and three Lenz & Staehelin practitioners received recognition as Lawyer of the Year in the following categories: Thierry Calame for Patents, Hans-Jakob Diem for M&A, and François Rayroux for Investment Management.

The Who’s Who Legal awards are presented every year on the basis of in-depth research.

Further information: www.whoswholegal.com